skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Great service during these crazy times. All the meals we got as a family we're great and our server was very nice and accommodating. Highly recommend. Second time we've gone in the last couple of weeks.
Keshia Cramer via google.com - Aug 8, 2020
Outdoor seating available !!
Outdoor seating available !!
Walter Francis Klondike via facebook.com - Aug 5, 2020
Some of the best Mexican food in Bend.
Paul Kohler via google.com - Aug 4, 2020
Damn ... read more
lisa merwin via google.com - Aug 4, 2020
Great food, great drinks!
Melissa Elliot via google.com - Jul 31, 2020
Best in Bend!
Heather Halter via google.com - Jul 25, 2020
Good food and no one was there. limit are waiter was awsome. nice day great to see Annabelle. Gre
Good food and no one was there. limit are waiter was awsome. nice day great to see Annabelle. Great day ... read more
Charlene Eusted via facebook.com - Jul 24, 2020
Amazing service. Above all the ...
Amazing service. Above all the food is delicious. Being a vegetarian had a lot of choice.  Would recommend any day of the week.
Leena P. via yelp.com - Jul 22, 2020
Great food with friendly staff.
Richard Gardner via google.com - Jul 11, 2020
Delicious!
Jose Zepeda via google.com - Jul 8, 2020
I love this place! I go often..
Sylvia Rosenberg via google.com - Jul 2, 2020
Very tasty food fresh and authentic and plenty of dishes to choose from.
klarke miller via google.com - Jun 29, 2020
Always awesome!!
Patrick Blute via google.com - Jun 28, 2020
Great service, good food!
Allie Cochran via google.com - Jun 26, 2020
Great shrimp plate ... read more
violeta prekajski via google.com - Jun 18, 2020
This is my favorite place to eat!!! Glad they are open for dine in again!!!
Kathy Hogue via google.com - Jun 17, 2020
Good tradition traditional Mexican food ... read more
James Quattlebaum via google.com - Jun 16, 2020
Great food fast service ... read more
Jo ann Duffy via google.com - Jun 15, 2020
Excellent food and great servers.
Lyle via google.com - Jun 15, 2020
Food was pretty good, service was better than usual ... read more
Erin Bennett via google.com - Jun 14, 2020
Food was delicious and the service was excellent.
Perlita Hernandez via google.com - Jun 9, 2020
It is clean and the best Mexican food in the area. We live 20 minutes away and go almost every time we go to Bend.
Michael Preedin via google.com - Jun 3, 2020
Amazing food and friendly service! Very impressed with all of the precautions made in order to follow the social distancing guidelines, we love our El Cap familia!
Alexandria Baz via google.com - May 31, 2020
drunk ass bitches aka b mufa
drunk ass bitches aka b mufa ... read more
Meri Vetanen via facebook.com - May 30, 2020
Friends of mine took me to El Carporal's ...
Friends of mine took me to El Carporal's restaurant before the pandemic.I am not able to eat spicy food.  I asked if I can a mild salsa, and they had mild salsa, which was no problem.  The food was good.  The service was good.  No complaints.   Be hungry before you go, the portions are large.  
Other Mexican restaurants I have bee
... read more
Lauren S. via yelp.com - May 20, 2020
Was so excited to be able to dine there sgain
Was so excited to be able to dine there sgain ... read more
Sandie Lindquist via facebook.com - May 17, 2020
Always good. Love the Salas ...
Always good.
Love the Salas that comes with the chips.
We have a hard time trying new things because we love the macho burrito and chili rellenos.
Christine M. via yelp.com - May 16, 2020
We are a family that tends to be ...
We are a family that tends to be a little snobby when it comes to Mexican food (what can I say? We are from Los Angeles!)!
This restaurant gets a thumbs up from all of us! Yummy food and we get that right kind of spice and flavor!
We were very happy dining in, and now with the pandemic, we are very happy with our pick up orde
... read more
Cassondra C. via yelp.com - Apr 12, 2020
This is one of the better Mexican ...
This is one of the better Mexican food places in bend. It certainly isn't authentic, so if that's what you're looking for I'd try somewhere else. However, I think most Mexican food places around here are mediocre at best. They've always provided excellent customer service and the food has always been good and hot.
Mckenna M. via yelp.com - Apr 4, 2020
Great food and drinks.
Josh Smith via google.com - Mar 10, 2020
Very good place. Food is always excellent, the service excellent as well. I had the El Caporal Burrito. The red sauce is very sweet with some spice. Never had a bad meal here. Top 5 Mexican restaurants in Bend!
Corey Esson via google.com - Mar 8, 2020
I love the food here. I'm not much of a Mexican food loving person, but the food here is really tasty. My favorite dish is the ground beef nachos. Great service, and a family-friendly atmosphere.
MacKenzie Speed via google.com - Feb 26, 2020
Great food and great atmosphere. Gave it a 4 because they gotta have the smallest bowls for chips and hot sauce. I know that is minor but it seemed like they wanted to be stingy with sauce. Had 6 adults and 1 kid and had 1 small dish. Other than that food was fantastic ... read more
Brian Feil via google.com - Feb 24, 2020
Excellent Pollo Dr la Crema, Sangria and service!
Bruce Southhard via google.com - Feb 21, 2020
Pretty yummy Mexican food. It was a little to expensive, the food could have been a little more flavorful, and the service level could be upped.
Jess Barnes via google.com - Feb 21, 2020
Love it ... read more
Debbie Esser via google.com - Feb 21, 2020
Really good reasonably priced food, And, our server was a rockstar. Seated quickly on a Saturday night. Great margaritas. Very pleased.
Travis Van Staaveren via google.com - Feb 9, 2020
Great food and service!
Shelley Marie via google.com - Jan 28, 2020
Great staff. Bar can get a little loud.
Dave Maul via google.com - Jan 27, 2020
It was really good. My only complaint is they need to bring the salsa in a bigger bowl. It was so tiny that we had to ask for more 4 times ... read more
JANE DOE via google.com - Jan 26, 2020
Sustenance was adequate, there was a table to eat at.
Anthony Wyke via google.com - Jan 24, 2020
Well I'm probably gonna spell this wrong bit Umberto is the bomb, he's knowledgeable always on spot appreciates you and is the best. And the mama I don't know her name but we live her Everytime she knows what you like, she remembers like Umberto. The food is off the hook spot on. Best place to eat.❤️❤️❤️ ... read more
Nancy Towne via google.com - Jan 24, 2020
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire